Christmas Boogie : Arabian Nights

December 21, 2019 - January 01, 2020

Christmas Boogie advertisement

$22 Lift Tickets, Hot Air Balloon Jumps, Skyvan Jumps, DC-3 jumps and more!

$55 registration for the whole event, $20 for a day pass

After Jump Activities:

 Sat-Dec 21: “Monkeying Around” – Abu the monkey themed games with prizes

Sun-Dec 22: “Genies In a Bottle” – Tunnel LED glow night!

Mon - Dec 23: “Aladin’s Escape” – Relay race with one part accuracy landing!

Tues - Dec 24:  “Cashmere and Jewels” Persian food and Bollywood movies at The Bent Prop..chances to win big prizes! 

Wed - Dec 25: Traditional Christmas Dinner served at The Bent Prop

Thurs - Dec 26: “The Grand Vizier’s Tricks”  Fire dancing , bonfire and weenie roast

Fri - Dec 27: “Morgiana’s Dance” special entertainment

Sat - Dec 28: “The Sultan’s Palace” – Casino Night

Sun - Dec 29:  “Sinbad’s Ships” – Skyvan Tailgate Party

Mon - Dec 30: “1,000 stories of Sheherazade” Film Festival with “Tell the best story” theme

Tues - Dec 31:“Three Wishes” wish lantern release  and  “Cave of Riches” – NYE Party: GOLD theme

Registration: Here
All Events